The future is edge to cloud. Get ready at HPE Discover 2021

Capture2

Attending HPE Discover 2021 will prepare you for the next wave of digital transformation, which is being powered by the rise of the edge and the vital data it creates.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | Noon ET

The next wave of digital transformation is here

Get ready. In this special edition of HPE World Watch, we will connect your edge-to-cloud journey from HPE Discover 2020 to the big bets and announcements awaiting you at HPE Discover 2021. This webinar will provide everything you need to prepare to:

  • Adapt to a changing world
  • Sharpen your technical skills, be empowered and apply what you learn
  • Unlock the amazing opportunities of data

In this special edition of HPE World Watch, you'll see why you should attend HPE Discover 2021 and:

  • be inspired with the possibilities of the edge-to-cloud future
  • learn how we are helping clients like you create game-changing experiences to positively impact their enterprises
  • get the insights, education, access to experts and the new connections your enterprise needs to accelerate what's next in our new, edge-to-cloud world

Jason Newton
Vice President, Global Marketing
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Leave a Reply